When you first sign up to OfferZen your profile is only visible to people working at OfferZen and you. No one else can see your profile.

Go to your profile, under the 'Blocked Companies' section, click 'Add' to specify which companies you would like us to block from viewing your profile.

If you apply to OfferZen and get accepted, you will first speak to a Talent Advisor who will make sure everything is in order. 

We'll only make your profile visible to companies once you have confirmed that you've blocked the right companies and you're ready for interviews.

Did this answer your question?