To remove a team member head over to 

  1. Account > Team
  2. Find the member you want to delete
  3. Click on the gear icon 
  4. Delete the member 

If you're leaving your company and want to delete your profile before you leave you can ask a team member to follow these steps and delete your profile.

Did this answer your question?