If you have successfully hired a candidate to fill a specific role or you are currently pausing the hiring for a specific role, you can decide to close your position.
You can close your position by clicking on Positions, and finding the position you want to close. Click on the 3 dots menu then select Close position.
When you close a position, a pop-up will appear for you to add the reason you’re closing the position.
Once you close a position, you will be able to access it by going to Positions > View closed positions.
From there, you’ll be able to see your closed positions and decide if you’d like to re-open one.
To reopen a position, simply find the position you would like to open back and click on Reopen.