You can access every message you send from the Messages view. You can also view and download the profile of the candidates you’ve reached out to.
Note: After 3 months of a request being sent, personal details and actions are hidden. If the candidate’s profile becomes visible on the platform again, their details will be visible once more.
You can see the following message details:
Who sent it
When it was sent
You can also see and update the status of the hiring process from the following options:
To make collaboration with your team easier, you can add team notes that both your team and your Account Manager can see.
This view also allows you to:
Provide feedback on previous interviews
Manually archive a message thread
Remember, responsiveness should be a priority when hiring. Stay in touch with the candidate throughout your hiring process – even when you don’t have an update! A candidate knowing that you’re thinking of them can make all the difference.